Friday, September 28, 2012

Episodes of the Hewu: Ukonga Inxeba series

Here are the links for the three episodes of the Hewu: Ukonga Inxeba series.

Episode 1: Iminyaka phantsi kolawulo lweCiskei (Years under Ciskei rule)

Episode 2: Ubunzima beminyaka yenkululeko   (Difficulties in the years after apartheid)

Episode 3: iiProjekti (Projects in the region)

No comments:

Post a Comment